Elternvertretung

Elternvertretung (SEB und Klassenelternsprecher)

SEB: Schulelternbeirat:

Salvatore Augello    06575-903697
salvatore.augello@web.de

Melanie Baugatz-Lehnertz   0151 15604052
topmel@web.de

Nadia van Boxem     06567 – 960247
vanboxem@web.de

Vertreter:

Halim Alijaj                06575 – 9038264
halim.al@hotmail.de

Anne Mertes-Hepp   01578 6000333
anne.kathrin.hepp@gmx.de

Mandy Oster               06575 – 903033
phoenix030875@gmail.com

Klassenelternsprecher:

Klasse 1

Nicole Brückner                   06575 – 9033920
brueckner.nicole@yahoo.de

Nadia van Boxem                 06567 – 960247
vanboxem@web.de

Klasse 2

Janine Friederichs               06575 901938
janine-friederichs@web.de

Marina. Kaivers                    06567- 528
marina.kaivers@arcor.de

Klasse 3

Monika Steffen                      06575 – 903883
moni-marienhof@t-online.de

Marlene Mrochen                 06567 – 960618
mmrochen@gmx.de

Klasse 4

Frau S. Berg                           06575 – 903518
s.berg11@gmx.de

Frau J. Augello                      06575 – 903697
juliaweinig@web.de